Skip to main content

Contact Housing & Residence Life

Phone

405-208-6363

Residence Life Staff

  • Casey Kreger, M.S., M.Ed

    Casey Kreger, M.S., M.Ed

    Director of Housing & Residence Life

    crkreger@okcu.edu

  • Liz Richardson, M.A.

    Liz Richardson, M.A.

    Associate Director of Housing & Residence Life

    edrichardson@okcu.edu

  • Kevin Culbertson, MBA

    Kevin Culbertson, MBA

    Assistant Director of Housing Operations

    klculbertson@okcu.edu

  • Devin Murphy

    Devin Murphy

    Residence Life Coordinator

    dcmurphy@okcu.edu

  • Tali Coleman, M.S.

    Tali Coleman, M.S.

    Residence Life Coordinator

    tgcoleman@okcu.edu

  • Robert "Bo" Gaston

    Robert "Bo" Gaston

    Facilities Specialist

    rwgaston@okcu.edu